Yes, ANOTHER Jeep build!

On the Next Episode of “The J20 Build”

Well, it is getting close for me to go back to work. I did manage to get a lift kit bracket set from Tad; I drove down to Tucson to get it. I have not been down there in a very long time. So long in fact, that I forgot how to get around, but I guess that is a good thing.

What does that all mean? It means that Jerry has the other parts I need, so that next time I come home from work, I will get to pick up my goodies and come home to lift this thing! I have heard rumors that it might also be getting power windows/power door locks.

We will have to tune in next time…

. . .

Oh, just a little tidbit of information – I found out this used to be a military/government contract truck, check it out.

IMAG1059

 

The last sentence says it all “Contact nearest distributor or dealer, Jeep CORPORATION for warranty replacements or contact AM General Corp.

For those of you that are unaware, AM General is the military sector of motor vehicles.

Leave a Reply

